BBPW Congratulates Our Members Who Are 2018 Prospera Awards Finalists

BBPW extends our support and congratulations to our BPW members who have been selected as finalists for the 2018 Prospera Awards!

Innovator of the Year Finalist:  Jen Perry – Jelt Belt


Prospera Women’s Business Center Award of Excellence Finalist:  Tessa Whitmer – Hattie Rex

The winners of the 2018 Prospera Awards will be announced at Prospera Business Network’s 33rd Annual Business Excellence Awards Dinner on Nov. 9th at the Best Western Grantree Bozeman.  Congratulations to all of the nominees and finalists!