Congratulations to the 2017 Prospera Business Award Winners!


Bozeman BPW would like to extend a big ‘Congratulations’ to this year’s winners of the Prospera Awards!

Entrepreneur of the Year: Jessica Dehn, Dino Drop In Childcare Center
Innovator of the Year:
 Randy Reibel, Blackmore Sensors and Analytics Inc.
MT Women’s Business Center Entrepreneur of the Year: Marley McKenna, Taco del Sol
Economic Leader of the Year: Bob Hietala, Dean Gallatin College
Business of the Year: Foundant Technologies

 Thank you for your exceptional contributions to our business community!